## List of Advisors, Presidents, Vice Presidents, General Secretaries, Secretaries & Treasures

Sr. No.	Advisors, Presidents, Vice Presidents, General Secretaries, Secretaries & Treasures INSEE Executive	Period
	Advisors	
1	<b>Dr. Dwarikanath</b> Former Vice-Chancellor, UAS Bangalore	2006-2017
2	<b>Dr. A. W. Vanden Ban</b> Consultant in Agril. Extension Wageningen, The Netherlands	2006-2016
3	<b>Dr. Burton E. Swanson</b> Emeritus Professor of Rural Development, University of Illinois, USA	2012-2017
4	<b>Dr. G. Trivedi</b> Former Vice-Chancellore, RAU, Bihar	2012 onwards
5	<b>Dr. R. P. Singh</b> Former Vice-Chancellor, MPUAT Udaipur, Rajasthan	2012-2018
6	<b>Dr. A. G. Sawant</b> Former Vice-Chancellor, BSKKV, Dapoli and Fromer Chairman ASRB, ICAR, New Delhi	2019 onwards
7	<b>DR. G. Rajguru</b> Former Vice-Chancellor, BAU, Samastipur, Bihar	2019 onwards
	Presidents	
1	<b>Dr. R. Dwarakinath</b> Former FAO Expert and Vice-Chancellor, UAS Bangalore, Karnataka	2005-2006
2	<b>Dr. A. G. Sawant</b> Former Vice-Chancellor, Dr. BSKV, Dapoli, Maharashtra and Member ASRB, ICAR, New Delhi	2008-2018
3	<b>Dr. K. Narayana Gowda</b> Former, Vice-Chancellor UAS, GKVK, Bangalore	2019 onwards
	Vice-Presidents	
1	<b>Dr. A. G. Sawant</b> Former Member, ASRB, ICAR & Former Vice-Chancellor, Dr. BSKKV, Dapoli, M.S.	2005-2006
2	Dr. Burton E. Swanson Illinois, USA	2005-2011
3	<b>Dr. Gopalji Trivedi</b> Former Vice-Chancellor, RAU, Bihar	2006-2011
4	<b>Dr. R. P. Singh</b> Former Vice-Chancellor, MPUAT, Udaipur, Rajasthan	2006-2011
5	<b>R. R. Sinha</b> Former Director of Extension Education, Dr. PDKV, Akola Maharashtra	2006 onwards
6	<b>Dr. K. D. Kokate</b> Former Dy. Directore-General (Agril. Extension) ICAR, New Delhi	2009-2014
7	<b>Dr. K. Nayayana Gowda</b> Former Vice-Chancellor, UAS Bangalore, Karnataka	2011-2018
8	<b>Dr. P. N. Mathur</b> Former, Deputy Director General (Agril. Extension), ICAR, New Delhi	2012-2018
9	<b>Prof. V. Veerabhadraiah</b> Former Director of Extension UAS, Bangalore, Karnataka	2012-2014
10	<b>Dr. B. P. Sinha</b> Former Head Division of Agricultural Extension, IARI New Delhi	2012-2014

11	<b>Dr. A. K. Singh</b> Deputy Director General (Agril. Extension) ICAR, New Delhi	2015 onwards
12	<b>Dr. J. P. Sharma</b> Joint Director, Agril. Extension IARI, New Delhi	2015-2018
13	<b>Dr. C. Sathapathy</b> Former Director of Extension Education OUAT, Bhubaneswar, Orissa	2015-2018
14	<b>Dr. P. Chandra Shekara</b> Director General, MANAGE, Hyderabad	2019 onwards
15	<b>Dr. Y. K. Karki</b> Joint Secretary, Agriculture, G. O. Nepal, Kathmandu	2019 onwards
16	<b>V. V. Sadamate</b> Former Advisor (Agril.) Planning Commission, GOI, New Delhi	2019 onwards
	Secretary General	
1	<b>Dr. V. Veerabhadraiah</b> Professor Emeritis (ICAR) & Ex-Director of Extension, UAS, Bangalore	2006-2009
2	<b>Dr. L. B. Kalantri</b> Former Director of Sericulture, Govt. of Maharashtra & Head, Dept. of Extension Education Dr. PDKV, Akola	2010 onwards
	Secretary	
1	<b>Dr. R. R. Sinha</b> Former Director of Extension Education Dr. PDKV, Akola, Maharashtra	2005
2	<b>Dr. V. R. Kubde</b> Former Director of Extension Education Dr. PDKV, Akola, Maharashtra	2006 onwards
	Treasurer	
1	<b>Dr. R. R. Sinha</b> Former Director of Extension Education Dr. PDKV, Akola, Maharashtra	2005
2	<b>Dr. V. S. Tekale</b> Professor of Extension Education College of Agriculture, Nagpur	2006-2017
3	<b>Dr. M. K. Rathod</b> Professor of Extension Education College of Agriculture, Nagpur, Maharashtra	2017 onwards