

International Society of Extension Education

Department of Extension Education, College of Agriculture, Nagpur - 440 001. Maharashtra, India

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

: Dr. A. G. Sawant, Ex-Vice Chancellor, BSKKV, Dapoli& Former Chairman ASRB, ICAR, New Delhi, India Advisers

Dr. G. Trivedi, Ex- Vice Chancellor, BAU Samastipur, Bihar, India

Dr. G. Rajguru, Ex. Director of Extension Education, OUAT, Bhuwaneshwar, Odisa, India

President : Dr. K. Narayana Gowda, Ex- Vice Chancellor, University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Vice Presidents : **Dr. P. Chandra Shekara**, Director General, MANAGE, Hyderabad

Dr. A. K. Singh, Deputy Director General (Agri. Extension), ICAR Govt. of India, New Delhi, India Dr. R. R. Sinha, Founder INSEE Ex-Director of Extension Education Dr. PDKV, Akola, Maharashtra, India

Dr. Y. K. Karki, Secretary, Agriculture, G. O. Nepal, Kathmandu, Nepal

Dr. V. V. Sadamate, Former Advisor (Agri.) Planning Commission, G.O.I. New Delhi, India

Secretary General: Capt. Dr. L. B. Kalantri, Ex. Director of Sericulture, Govt. of Maharashtra and Ex. HOD Extension Education,

Dr. PDKV, Akola, Maharashtra, India

: Dr. V. R. Kubde, Chief Editor, INSEE & Ex-Head and Director of Extension Education Dr. PDKV, Akola, Maharashtra, India Secretary

Joint Secretaries Dr. V. S. Shirke, Director of Extension Education MCAER, Pune Maharashtra, India

Dr. M. S. Nataraju, Director of Extension, UAS, Bangalore, Karnataka, India Dr. V. S. Tekale, Head, Department of Extension Education, Dr. PDKV, Akola, Maharashtra, India Dr. N. V. Kumbhare, Sr. Scientist, Division of Agri. Extension, IARI, New Delhi, India

Dr. Shelmith Waruguru Mukhoki, Egerton University, Ministry of Agriculture, Naivasha, Kenya

Treasurer : Dr. M. K. Rathod, Editor, INSEE & Professor of Extension Education, Dr. PDKV College of Agriculture Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Councilors : Dr. Premlata Singh, Head of Division of Agri. Extension, IARI, New Delhi, India

Dr. D. M. Mankar, Director of Extension Education Dr. PDKV, Akola, Maharashtra, India Dr. P. Adhiguru, Sr. Scientist, Division of Agri. Extension, ICAR, New Delhi, India Dr. S. V. Suresh, Professor, Bakery Training Unit UAS, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Dr. Sreenath Dixit, Principal Scientist ICRISAT Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Dr. Purnima Vovia, NUICC Founder and CEO, National Advisor, Obama Administration, Denuer, Co 80202 USA

Dr. Poonam Parihar, Asstt. Professor, SKUAST, Jummu, India

Dr. Michael Madukwe, University of Nigeria, NSUKKA, Department of Agril. Extension, ENUGU state, Nigeria

Dr. Abdul Halim, Professor, Institute of Post Graduate Studies, Salna Gazipur-1703, Bangladesh Dr. Ahmad Rezvanfar, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Agril. Extension, University of Tehran, Karaj, Tehran

Dr. Agwa Ekwe Agwu, Professor, Department of Agricultural Extension, University of Nigeria, NSUKKA, ENUGU state

Dr. N. R. Koshti, Professor of Extension Education, College of Agriculture, Dr. PDKV, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Dr. T. S. Gayke, (Retired) Asstt. Professor of Agril. Extension, WALMI, Aurangabad, M.S., India

Dr. P.Kumarvel, Professor, Directorate of Research, TANUVAS, Chennai, India

Dr. Shobha Naghnur, Professor and Head, Deptt. of Extension and communication Management, College of Community Science, UAS, Dharwad, India

Dr. Souvik Ghosh, Professor and Head, Dept of Agril. Extn., ViswaBharathi University, Kolkata, West Bengal.

Dr. Najib Malik, Senior Policy Adviser, General Directorate of Extension, Ministry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock, Kabul, Islamic Republic of Afghanistan

Dr. Nelson Motlapele Tselaesele, Lecturer, Rural Sociology & Agric Extension Botswana University of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Gaborone, Botswana

Dr. Prum Somany, Director, Department of International Cooperation (DIC), Cambodia

Mrs. Ifemo Basele Marie-Caroline, Deputy Director in Ministers office, DR Congo

Mr. Jeremy Agyemang, Ghana

Ms. Ruth Mwangi, Senior Assistant Director of Agriculture, State Department of Agriculture,

Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries, Nairobi, Kenya.

Ms. Debora Williams, Liberia

Mr. Noel Limbani, Assistant Chief Agricultural Extension Officer, Department of Agriculture Extension Services, Ministry of Agriculture, Lilongwe-3, Malawi

Ms. Batkhishig Zaya, Foreign Relations Officer, International Cooperation Division, Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Light Industry, Mongolia

Mr. Manuel Ali da Silva, (Agronomist- Agribusiness), Ministerio da Agricultura,

Direccao Nacional de Extensao Agraria, Maputo-Mozambique

Dr. TunLwin, Assistant Secretary, International and local Relations Division, Ministry of Agriculture,

Livestock and Irrigation, Naypyitaw, Myanmar

Dr. Octave Semwaga, Rwanda

Ms. Priyanga, Senior Assistant Secretary (HRD), Official in charge of Foreign Training Ministry of Agriculture, Sri Lanka

Dr. Wilhelm L. Mafuru, Director of Training, Extension Services and Research, Ministry of Agriculture, Dodoma, Tanzania

Mr. Muteekanga George W.T, Principal Education Officer, Department of Schools and Institutions,

Ministry of Education and Sports (MOES), Kampala, Uganda

Mrs. Nguyen Phuong Thanh, Official, Bilateral Cooperation Division, International Cooperation Department,

Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development of S.R. Vietnam

Ms. Asmaa Abdou, Ministry of Agriculture, Sudan