Home | About INSEE | Objectives | Seminars | Membership | Life Members of the Society | Executive Council | INSEE Awards | Contact Us
Publishing the Research Journal
Become a Member
Journal Publication
  INSEE Journal Publication  
  Journal Publication Details  
INSEE Executive Council

The first Executive Council carries out the affairs of the Society according to its constitution.

Download Executive Council 2011-2014 Click here to download Executive Council 2015

Dr. R. Dwarakinath, Ex- Vice Chancellor, UAS, Bangalore
Dr. Burton E. Swanson, Emeritus Professor of Rural Development, University of Illinois, USA.
Dr. G. Trivedi, Ex. V. C. BAU Samastipur, Bihar
Dr. R. P. Singh, Ex. V. C. MPUAT, Udaipur, Rajasthan.
Dr. A.G. Sawant, Former Vice-Chancellor, BSKKV, Dapoli &Former Member, ASRB, ICAR, New Delhi
Vice Presidents:
Dr. R.R. Sinha, Ex. Dir. of Extention Education, Dr. PDKV, Akola, Maharashtra, India
Dr. A. K. Singh, Deputy Director General, (Agri. Extention), ICAR, Govt. of India, New Delhi.
Dr. K. Narayan Gowda, Ex- Vice Chancellor, University of Agricultural Sciences (UAS), Bangalore, India
Dr. P. N. Mathur, Ex. DDG (Agri. Extention), ICAR, New Delhi.
Dr. J. P. Sharma, Joint Director, Agri. Extention, IARI, New Delhi.
Dr. C. Sathpathy, Ex. Director of Extention Education, OUAT, Bhubaneswar,Orissa, India
Secretary General:
Capt. Dr. L. B. Kalantri , Ex- Director of Sericulture Govt. of Maharashtra and Ex. HOD Extension Education, Dr. PDKV, Akola, MS.
Dr. V. R. Kubde , Ex- Director of Extension Education, Dr. PDKV, Akola, MS.
Joint Secretaries:
Dr. Santosh Rout, Director of Extension Education, OUAT, Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India.
Dr. P. Chandra Shekara, Director (Agri. Extn.) Center of Agri. Extn. Policy, International Centre of Excellence in Agri. Extn., MANAGE, Hyderabad, India
Dr. V. S. Shirke, Professor of Agricultural Extension, College of Agriculture, Pune, India
Dr. K. L. Dangi, Professor of Extension, MPAU, Udaypur
Dr. M. K. Rathod, Professor, Extension Education, College of Agriculture, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Dr. K. D. Kokate, Director of Extension Education, MPKV, Rahuri MS.
Dr. M. S. Nataraju, Director of Extension Education, UAS, Bangalore.
Dr. Premlata Singh, Head of Division of Agri. Extension, IARI, New Delhi, India
Dr. P. Adhiguru, Sr. Scientist, Division of Agri. Extension, ICAR, New Delhi, India
Dr. Suresh Kumar, Manager, Bakery Unit, UAS, Bangalore
Dr. N. V. Kumbhare, Sr. Scientist, Division of Agri. Extension, IARI, New Delhi, India
Dr. M. C. Mudukwe, Nigeria
Dr. Abdul Hameed, Bangladesh
Dr. Ahmad Razvan Far, Assoc. Prof. of Agri. Extn., University of Tehran, Karaj, Iran
Dr. Agwu Ekwe Agwu, Prof. of Agri. Extension, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria
Dr. Sreenath Dixit, Principal Scientist (Agri. Extn.), CRIDA, Hyderabad
Dr. R. N. Padaria, Principal Scientist, Division of Agri. Extension, IARI, New Delhi.
Dr. Ashok Nirban, Ex. DEE, BSKKV, Dapoli Dist. Ratnagiri, MS.
Dr. D. M. Mankar, Director of Research, Dr. PDKV, Akola, MS.
Dr. N. R. Koshti, Chief Extension Officer, Directorate of Extension Education, Dr. PDKV, Akola, MS.
Dr. V. R. Kubde, Chief Editor, IJEE & Former Director of Extension Education, Dr. P.D.K.V. Akola.
Dr. M. K. Rathod, Editor, IJEE & Professor Extension Education, College of Agriculture, Nagpur.

Copyright | International Society of Extention Education